move LogConsult

move LogConsult GmbH advises Air and Sea Freight logistic companies at an Executive level on IT-Management, process- and organizational development.

Discover more

Our Services

move LogConsult GmbH advises Air and Sea Freight logistic companies at an executive level on IT-Management, process- and organizational development.

We are experts in the development, introduction, and application of software for the logistics industry.

We guide companies through the transformation process and support Change-Management as part of our portfolio of services.

Leading projects, the analysis of processes and structures and the optimization of product and logistic processes, related to the logistics of Air and Sea Freight sums up the focus of our portfolio of services.

Our services are focused on:

Advising at an Executive level

IT Management

Organizational development

Change-Management

Transformational support

Process and structure analysis

Interim Management

Capability & Gap Analyses

What sets us apart

What sets us apart

We are a complete solution for improving and developing logistics processes and systems.

Our managing partners have over a decade of experience working at the interface between IT and business. move LogConsult GmbH is the ideal partner for developing, implementing, and optimizing complex transformational projects with leading logistic companies.

Because of our long-lasting and close relationship with logistics companies we have developed a wide-ranging network of experts whom we can consult when and as needed for project requirements.

With move LogConsult GmbH, you get a reliable partner that understands your business model and the relevant processes in your company. You get an experienced partner who helps you identify options for action.

It is where our expertise intersects that makes us unique.

IT organizational development and technology consultation

Business organizational development and Process Management

Our advisory focus

Our customers belong to the top 20 Air and Sea Freight logistics companies worldwide. Whether you are a startup, a middle sized company or a corporation, we offer a range of solutions that will fit your business.

Our advisory focus

About us

Thanks to many years of professional experience in senior management and operations, we are able to deliver what you need: entrepreneurial vision, commitment and customized solutions.

Ralf Morawietz

Ralf Morawietz

Ralf Morawietz has built his experience from the basics of modern IT to senior board appointments. At DPDHL he gained detailed insights into programs, processes and the dynamics of a global organization. At Kuehne + Nagel, he led the internal development project of the Air and Ocean Freight System and initiated the shift from the waterfall development model to agile software development. As CIO at Panalpina, he transformed IT into an agile, cost-efficient and results-oriented organization that worked closely with business units. He was responsible for the Customer Journey program and the successful rollout of the SAP Transport Management System. He has demonstrated his outstanding management qualities in integrating and developing multicultural teams with the goal of developing a best-in-class IT organization on multiple occasions.

There is no universal manual for transformations, but what is needed are changes in thinking and behavior.

Frank Vetter

Frank Vetter

Frank Vetter has over 40 years of Air and Sea Freight logistics experience. Frank initially gathered his know-how through working in operations and later built up the departments of Global Processes and Systems Air & Ocean Logistics at Kuehne + Nagel. At Panalpina, Frank, implemented, and led similar departments. Under his leadership, several system developments were successfully initiated. These included transformational processes of standardization, digitalization, Change Management, organizational development as well as the construction and integration of transactional and operational global service centers.

Standardization and mastering processes as well as a corresponding (correlating) corporate culture are the prerequisites for successful transformation and digitization.

Contact us Contact us Contact us

Contact us

We are available for your project. Write us a message, and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Contact us

move LogConsult

Wir beraten Logistik Unternehmen auf Executive EbeneWir beraten Logistik Unternehmen auf Executive Ebene in den Bereichen IT-Management, Prozess- und Organisationsentwicklung mit dem Fokus auf Luft- & Seefracht.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir beraten Logistik Unternehmen auf Executive Ebene in den Bereichen IT-Management, Prozess- und Organisationsentwicklung mit dem Fokus auf Luft- & Seefracht.

In diesem Kontext bieten wir unter anderem unsere Expertise bei der Entwicklung, Einführung und Anwendung von Softwareprodukten für die Logistikindustrie an.

Die Begleitung bei notwendigen Transformationen und die sich daraus ableitenden Change-Management Anforderungen in den Unternehmen sind ebenfalls Bestandteil unseres Leistungsportfolios.

Das Führen von Projekten, die Analyse von Prozessen und Strukturen sowie die Optimierung von Produktions- und Logistikprozessen, insbesondere auf dem Gebiet der Luft- und Seefracht, runden unser Leistungsportfolio ab.

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen im Allgemeinen folgende Schwerpunktthemen

Beratung auf Executive Ebene

IT Management

Prozess- und Strukturanalysen

Organisationsentwicklung

Transformation Support

Change-Management

Interims Management

Prozess Optimierungen

Was uns auszeichnet

Was uns auszeichnet

Wir sind Ihre Komplettlösung für die Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Prozesse und Systeme.

Mit der Erfahrung von zehn erfolgreichen, gemeinsamen Jahren in der Schnittstelle zwischen IT und Business hinsichtlich Entwicklung, Implementierung und Optimierung von komplexen Transformationsprojekten bei führenden Logistik Unternehmen sind wir Ihr optimaler Partner für diese und ähnliche Fragestellungen. Durch unsere langjährige Verbundenheit mit der Logistik verfügen wir über ein großes Netzwerk von Experten in den verschiedensten Bereichen, die wir Projekt und Anforderungsbezogen hinzuziehen können. Mit uns erhalten Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner, der aufgrund seiner einschlägigen Erfahrung Ihr Geschäftsmodell und die relevanten Abläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen versteht und hilft, Handlungsmöglichkeiten zu identifizieren.

Es ist unsere gemeinsame Schnittmenge, die unser Alleinstellungsmerkmal darstellt

IT Organisationsentwicklung und Technologieberatung

Business Organisationsentwicklung und Prozess Management

Unser Beratungsschwerpunkt

Unsere Kunden generieren sich unter anderem aus den Top 20 Logistikunternehmen für See- und Luftfrachttransporte. Egal ob Startup, Mittelstand oder Konzern, wir bieten die passenden Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen an.

Unser Beratungsschwerpunkt

Über uns

Dank vieler Jahre Berufserfahrung in leitenden Positionen und im operativen Geschäft liefern wir das, was Sie benötigen: unternehmerischen Weitblick, Engagement und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Ralf Morawietz

Ralf Morawietz

Ralf Morawietz hat seine Erfahrung von den Grundlagen der modernen IT bis hin zu Vorstandsberufungen kontinuierlich aufgebaut. Bei DPDHL gewann er detaillierte Einblicke in Programme, Prozesse und die Dynamik einer globalen Organisation. Bei Kuehne + Nagel leitete er das interne Entwicklungsprojekt des Luft- und Seefracht Systems und initiierte den Wechsel vom Wasserfall Entwicklungsmodell hin zur agilen Software Entwicklung. Als CIO bei Panalpina transformierte er die IT in eine agile, kosten-effiziente und Ergebnisse orientierte Organisation, die eng mit den Geschäftseinheiten verzahnt, arbeitete. Er verantwortet das Customer Journey Programm und den erfolgreichen Rollout des SAP Transport Management Systems. Er hat seine herausragenden Management Qualitäten bei der Integration und Weiterentwicklung von multikulturellen Teams mit dem Ziel eine Best-In-Class IT Organisation zu entwickeln, mehrfach unter Beweis gestellt.

"Für Transformationen gibt es kein allgemein gültiges Handbuch, aber was es braucht sind Änderungen im Denken und im Verhalten."

Frank Vetter

Frank Vetter

Frank Vetter blickt auf 40 Jahre Air und Sea Logistik Erfahrung zurück, wobei er bei Kuehne + Nagel zuerst operationelle Erfahrung gesammelt und dann sehr erfolgreich den Bereich Global Prozesses und Systems Air and Ocean Logistic verantwortlich aufgebaut und geleitet hat, bevor er diesen bei Panalpina neu strukturierte und verantwortete. Unter seiner Führung erfolgten diverse erfolgreiche Systementwicklung –und Implementierungen inklusive der begleitenden transformatorischen Prozesse hinsichtlich Standardisierung, Digitalisierung, Change Management, Organisationsentwicklung sowie Aufbau und Integration von transaktionellen und operativen globalen Service Centern.

"Standardisierung und beherrschte Prozesse sowie eine entsprechende (korrelierende) Unternehmenskultur sind die Voraussetzung für erfolgreiche Transformation und Digitalisierung."

Kontaktieren Sie uns Kontaktieren Sie uns Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir stehen für Ihr Projekt zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir setzen uns mit Ihnen baldmöglichst in Verbindung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns